Recognition Information

MNSHAPE presents awards in several categories at the Fall Conference, including both Minnesota Awards and National Awards. The MNSHAPE Recognition Committee requests that each MNSHAPE member have input into the selection of our award recipients.

Nominees must be MNSHAPE members, may not be a previous recipient of the award, and must have given outstanding services or contributions in their field of teaching or supervision.

View past MNSHAPE, Central District SHAPE, and SHAPE America award winners by clicking on past awardees.

If you know of anyone who you think is deserving of special recognition, please take a few minutes to complete the google nomination form or postmarked by April 15th.
Megan McCollom

10224 Nicollet Ave S

Bloomington, MN 55420

You may nominate yourself for an award.