Central District Health Educator of the Year

​2004 Bonnie Young Johnson​

Central District Adapted Physical Education Teacher of the Year

​​2010 Kay Oling

2008 Luann Palmquist

2007 Nancy Rud Gordon
2004 Rich Burke

2001 Mari Bergerson

Central District Health Award

2005 John Rohwer

2000 Bobo Wandberg

1999 Larry A. Pappenfuss

1998 Shirleen Sylvester
1996 Eloise Miller

1993 Barbara Anton

Central District Dance Educator of the Year

​2003 Ellen Cromwell-Cercle

1999 Ellen Cromwell-Cercle

Central District Scholar Award

2014 Sue Tarr
2013 Bridget Duoos
2005 John Rohwer
2001 Sherry Folsom-Meek

Central District High School Physical Education Teacher of the Year

1991 Pat Stringer

Central District General Educator of the Year

1999 Barb Anton

Central District Middle School Teacher of the Year

2017 Cynthia Johnson