2019-2020 MNSHAPE Board of Directors

President

​Lisa Smith
lisa.smith@mnshape.org

President Elect
Tom Roberts
tom.roberts@mnshape.org

Past President

Sue Bremer

sue.bremer@mnshape.org

Treasurer

Karen Nash
karen.nash@mnshape.org

Executive Director

Nancy Christensen 

nancy.christensen@mnshape.org

Secretary
Vicki Johnson
vicki.johnson@mnshape.org

Vice President - Physical Education

Kirsten Guentzel
 kirsten.guentzel@mnshape.org

Vice President Elect - Physical Education

Derek Picha
derek.picha@mnshape.org​​

Vice President - Health
Lisa Paulson
 lisa.paulson@mnshape.org

Vice President Elect - Health

Deb Van Klei

deb.vanklei@mnshape.org

Vice President - DAPE

Kay Oling

kay.oling@mnshape.org

Vice President Elect - DAPE

Pete Westby
pete.westby@mnshape.org

Vice President - Higher Education​
Bonnie Reimann
bonnie.reimann@mnshape.org

Vice President Elect - Higher Education​

Aaron Banks

aaron.banks@mnshape.org

Vice President - Aquatics/Recreation

Rene Moriarty
​rene.moriarty@mnshape.org

​Vice President Elect - Aquatics/Recreation

Darrell Salmi
darrell.salmi@mnshape.org

Vice President - Dance

Liz Parr-Smestad
liz.parr-smestad@mnshape.org

Vice President Elect - Dance

Joe McCarthy
joe.mccarthy@mnshape.org

Vice President - Future Professionals

Annika Culver
annika.culver@mnshape.org

Vice President Elect - Future Professionals

Macayla Braun

macayla.braun@mnshape.org

At-Large Representative

Nate Dungey

nate.dungey@mnshape.org

At-Large Representative

Nick Cedegren

nick.cedegren@mnshape.org

At-Large Representative​

Sean Ryther

sean.ryther@mnshape.org

At-Large Representative
Cyndee Johnson

cynthia.johnson@mnshape.org

Minnesota Department of Education
Mary Thissen-Milder
mary.thissen-milder@mnshape.org

Webmaster
Megan McCollom

megan.mccollom@mnshape.org

Parliamentarian
Dolly Strumbel

​longlakedolly@gmail.com