2017-2018 MNSHAPE Board of Directors

President

Megan McCollom

president@mnshape.org

President-Elect
Sue Bremer 

president-elect@mnshape.org

Secretary

Vicki Johnson

secretary@mnshape.org

Treasurer

Jeremiah Hinkemeyer 

treasurer@mnshape.org

Executive Director

Nancy Christensen 

executivedirector@mnshape.org

Past-President
Mike Doyle
michael.doyle@wayzataschools.org

Vice President - Physical Education

Kirsten Guentzel

kguentzel@stpeterschools.org

Vice President Elect - Physical Education

​​Joe McCarthy

 jmccarthy@farmington.k12.mn.us

Vice President - Health

Lisa Smith
lsmith@proctor.k12.mn.us

Vice President Elect - Health

Jenny Wamsley
 jenny.wamsley@spps.org 

Vice President - DAPE

Kay Oling
kay.oling@gmail.com

Vice President Elect - DAPE

Peter Westby
westbyp@westonka.k12.mn.us

Vice President - Higher Education​
Manny Felix
EFelix@winona.edu 

Vice President Elect - Higher Education​

Ben Schwamberger

ben.schwamberger@mnsu.edu

Vice President - Aquatics/Recreation

Karen Nash
knash@isd318.org

​Vice President Elect - Aquatics/Recreation

Amy Knutson
knutson.amy@slpschools.org

Vice President - Dance

Cyndee Johnson

cjohnson@esko.k12.mn.us 

Vice President Elect - Dance

Jane Carlson
jcarls25@d.umn.edu

Vice President - Future Professionals

Alex Kvanli

alexander.kvanli@mnsu.edu

Vice President Elect - Future Professionals

Jacob Morelli

jmorelli13@winona.edu

At-Large Representative

Mary Cappel

mlcappel@gmail.com

At-Large Representative

Nadine Moeller

nadine.moeller7@gmail.com

At-Large Representative

Lisa Rahkola

lisa.rahkola@newdiscoveries.org

At-Large Representative

Tara Storts

tara.storts@monticello.k12.mn.us 

At-Large Representative
Samantha Nelson
nelsonsaml@willmar.k12.mn.us 

At-Large Representative
Lindsay Leko
lindsayleko8@gmail.com

Jump and Hoops for Heart

Tom Roberts

​roberts.tom@slpschools.org

At-Large Representative
Derek Picha
derek.picha@delanoschools.org 

Parliamentarian
Dolly Strumbel
​longlakedolly@gmail.com

Minnesota Department of Education
Mary Thissen-Milder
Mary.thissen-milder@state.mn.us​